You can cancel your subscription at any time through your account on our website.
Follow these steps to cancel:
- Log in to your account.
- Click on the profile icon, shown as a circle in the corner of your screen.
- Select Account.
- Go to Subscription Plan and click Change here.
- Click Cancel.
On the next screen, confirm your cancellation to complete the process. Your subscription will remain active until the end of your current billing period, whether that is a monthly or yearly plan. After that, it will not renew and no further charges will be made.
Important: You will receive a confirmation after completing the cancellation. If you do not receive it, please check your spam, or try to cancel again. Still not working? Press on the envelope at the bottom of your screen or contact our customer service team via info@withlove.tv