Why is my email already in use?

Are you trying to sign up but seeing a message that your email address is already in use? No worries, this usually means there is already an account linked to that email address. 


What can you do? 

First, try logging in to your existing account. On the website, you will find the Log in button at the top of the screen. In the app, it is located below the Sign up button. 


To log in, you will need your password. If you have forgotten your password, no problem. Simply request a new one via the login page by clicking Forgot password


Still having trouble? 

If you do not remember signing up or you are unable to access your account, please contact our customer service team. You can reach us via the support button below (the envelope icon) or by emailing info@withlove.tv 


Our team aims to respond within 24 to 48 hours. Please keep in mind that for security reasons we may request extra information to confirm you are the owner of the account.  


Account | Subscription Payments | Smart TV, Mobile App & Web | Troubleshooting Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.