How do I delete my account?

We are sorry to see you go! Before you proceed, please make sure you have cancelled your subscription. Once you have received the cancellation confirmation email, you can follow the steps below to delete your account: 

  1. Go to our website and log in. 
  2. Click on the profile icon (circle) in the corner of the screen. 
  3. Select Account
  4. Navigate to Personal details
  5. Click on Manage.
  6. Click on Delete my account.
  7. Tick the the box to consent with removal of your personal and payment information. 
  8. Finally, click the red Close account button to complete the process.

Once you have completed your cancellation you will be logged out of your account. If you want to be certain that you have successfully closed the account, you can try to log in. If the email is no longer recognized, your account has been successfully closed. 


Account | Subscription Payments | Smart TV, Mobile App & Web | Troubleshooting Frequently asked questions (FAQ) 

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.